handling

Please note that all our specialities are fresh and shock frozen products.

In order for you to enjoy the excellent quality, we recommend the following storage:

FOR IMMEDIATE USE

To allow the wonderful flavours to develop, we suggest that you take the Pasticciotti out of the fridge and warm them up in a preheated oven for 3 to 4 minutes before enjoying them. They can be stored in the fridge and enjoyed within 2 to 3 days.  

 

The fresh Mimosina, Coccound Strawberries Mignon should be kept in the fridge after delivery in the blister and enjoyed within 72 hours (intermediate storage in the fridge).

Focaccia Tomatoes and Olives,

A delightful blend of bread and spicy pizza. It is recommended to serve the focaccia warm and consume within 24 hours.

Rustico Leccese

It is recommended to serve the Rustico leccese warm and consume within 24 hours.

FOR LATER  USE (FROZEN -18 °)

After receiving the delivery, store the pasticciotti in the freezer. Only take out of the freezer for the current requirement at a single moment and defrost for about an hour. After defrosting, bake in a preheated oven at 220° for 12 to 15 minutes using aluminium pans. Shelf life: frozen 13 months after date of production. 

 

All you need for this focaccia is a handful of first-class ingredients. Store the Focaccia with tomatoes and olives in the freezer as soon as you receive it. Remove the packaging and bake in a preheated oven at 250° for 12 to 15 minutes. We recommend consuming within 24 hours. Shelf life: frozen 13 months after date of production.

Store the fresh Mimosina, Cocco and Strawberries Mignon in the blister in the freezer after receipt. Remove from the freezer only the continuous requirement at a time and defrost for about 30 minutes with the blister closed.  After defrosting, serve immediately or store in the refrigerator at 4°. Shelf life after defrosting 72 hours (intermediate storage in the refrigerator) Shelf life: frozen at least 13 months after date of production.

Rustico 

Take the product out of the freezer: bake it in a preheated oven at 180 ° for about 15 minutes serve it immediately afterwards.

ALLERGY INFO

Hazelnut (nut), Pistachios (nut), Almonds (nut), Coco (nut) Protein (egg), Chocolate (lactose), Cream (lactose), Butter (lactose), Lard (lactose) Flour (gluten).

For precise information on the ingredients, please see the product details or the product data sheet.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Handhabung

Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich bei unseren Spezialitäten um Frischprodukte, die schockgefroren sind, handelt.

Damit Sie in den Genuss der hervorragenden Qualität gelangen, empfehlen wir folgende Lagerung :

BEI SOFORTIGEM GEBRAUCH

Damit sich die wundervollen Aromen entfalten können, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Pasticciotti vor dem Genuss aus dem Kühlschrank zu nehmen und im vorgeheizten Ofen 3 bis 4 Minuten zu erwärmen. Sie können die frischen Pasticciotti im Kühlschrank aufbewahren und innert 2 bis 3 Tagen geniessen. 

 

Die frischen Mimosina, Cocco und Erdbeeren Mignon sollte man nach der Lieferung im Blister im Kühlschrank aufbewahren und innert 72 Stunden geniessen (Zwischenlagerung im Kühlschrank).

Focaccia Tomaten und Oliven, 

Eine wunderbare Mischung aus Brot und würziger Pizza. Es wird empfohlen, die Focaccia warm zu servieren und innerhalb 24 Stunden zu konsumieren. 

Rustico Leccese

Wir empfehlen, den Rustico leccese warm zu servieren und innerhalb 24 Stunden zu konsumieren. 

BEI SPÄTEREM GEBRAUCH (TIEFGEFROREN -18°)

Nach dem Erhalt der Lieferung die Pasticciotti im Tiefkühlschrank aufbewahren. Jeweils nur den fortlaufenden Bedarf aus dem Tiefkühlschrank nehmen und zirka eine Stunde auftauen. Nach dem Auftauen im vorgeheizten Ofen bei 220° 12 bis 15 Minuten mit Aluminiumförmchen backen. Haltbarkeit: tiefgefroren13 Monate nach Herstellungsdatum 

 

Alles, was man für diese Focaccia braucht ist eine Handvoll erstklassiger Zutaten. Focaccia mit Tomaten und Oliven nach Erhalt im Tiefkühlschrank aufbewahren. Verpackung entfernen und mit Aluminiumform im vorgeheizten Ofen bei 250° 12 bis 15 Minuten backen. Wir empfehlen eine Konsumation innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Haltbarkeit: tiefgefroren 13 Monate nach Herstellungsdatum. 

Die frische Mimosina, Cocco und Erdbeeren Mignon nach Erhalt im Blister im Tiefkühlschrank aufbewahren. Jeweils nur den fortlaufenden Bedarf aus dem Tiefkühlschrank nehmen und bei geschlossenem  Blister zirka 30 Minuten auftauen.  Nach dem Auftauen kann sofort serviert oder im Kühlschrank bei 4° aufbewahrt werden. Haltbarkeit nach dem Auftauen 72 Stunden.( Zwischenlagerung im Kühlschrank ) Haltbarkeit: tiefgefroren mind. 13 Monate nach dem Herstellungsdatum.

Rustico 

Nehmen Sie das Produkt aus dem Gefrierschrank: Backen Sie es in einem vorgeheizten Ofen bei 180 ° etwa 15 Minuten lang servieren Sie es gleich danach. 

ALLERGIKER-INFO

Haselnuss (Nuss), Pistazien (Nuss), Mandeln (Nuss), Coco (Nuss) Eiweiss (Ei), Schokolade (Laktose), Rahm (Laktose), Butter (Laktose), Schmalz (Laktose) Mehl (Gluten).

Die genauen Zutaten entnehmen Sie den Produktedetails bzw. dem Produktdatenblatt.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon